Go To Search
Click to Home

Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC)
About the Commission
The City Councilmembers are elected officers identified in Government Code Section 87200 and file statements of economic interests with the City Clerk's office. Copies of the statements of economic interests filed by the above elected officers may be obtained by visiting the offices of the Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC) or contacting the City Clerk.

Elected officers, as identified in Government Code Section 87505, who file statements of economic interests with the City Clerk of the City of Malibu:

 Christi Hogin City Attorney                                                                  
 Reva Feldman City Manager
 Peter Lippman City Treasurer
 Skylar Peak Councilmember
 Lou La Monte Councilmember
 Rick Mullen Councilmember
 Laura Rosenthal Councilmember
 Jefferson "Zuma Jay" Wagner Councilmember
 Jeffrey Jennings Planning Commissioner
 Chris Marx Planning Commissioner
 John Mazza Planning Commissioner
 Mikke Pierson Planning Commissioner
 Steve Uhring Planning Commissioner

Copies of statements of economic interest may be obtained from the City Clerk, the office of the FPPC, or you may visit the FPPC website.

428 J St.
Suite 620
Sacramento, CA 95814
City Clerk's Office
Malibu City Hall
23825 Stuart Ranch Road
Malibu, CA 90265


City of Malibu